What are words?

This song gave me an ispiration to write about promises and lying. I like this song mostly because of its lyrics. When I heard this song for the first time I stopped to listen these lyrics, what I don’t usually do.

It’s really weird that peoples mind can change so fast. One day you think something and on the next day your opinion is totally different.  It’s so confusing to believe what someone says if after one week everything what she or he has said is changed. So be careful what you say, someone will always remember these words that you have probably already forgotten. Don’t say anything if you really don’t mean it. And remember if you promise something you have to keep your promises! Even one lie or broken promise might ruin everything.

2 thoughts on “What are words?

  1. sinikkalw says:

    Good lesson that your words will stay long after you’ve said them and even if you’ve gone away! What do you think significance of the angel is in the song?

  2. I agree with you that you are what you know is true!

Leave a comment